Close your eyes and take yourself to the moon. Just for a minute. Now look around. See the bumpy surface, breathe in the thin air that feels as if it’s encoding your entire body with a new set of words. Because that’s what we’re talking about: the next level.

Discover the collection

There was something on the horizon for us and we followed its calling. We created a new brand of glasses that make you feel like you’re on top of the world. Shaped from the finest high-quality materials and made to last.

When exquisite craftsmanship meets refined technology the result is nothing short of a game-changer. With a coating that will hold onto its colour and a meticulous design shaped by long-time experience and know-how, you will see the world and feel it yielding into your experience.

Next level eyewear

Five frames made from stainless steel, PVD coated and hypoallergenic, crafted in six different colour combinations. You will walk on the moon and never want to come back. Because that’s what we’re talking about: next level eyewear.

Fermez les yeux et imaginez que vous êtes sur la Lune. Regardez le paysage qui vous entoure. Vous voyez la surface irrégulière, vous respirez l'air ténu qui semble vous souffler de nouveaux mots. L'expérience vous emmène vers de nouveaux sommets et vous fait voir le monde sous une tout autre perspective.

Découvrez la collection

Il y avait cette porte qui nous attendait à l’horizon, et nous l’avons ouverte. Nous avons créé une nouvelle marque de lunettes qui vous fera changer de regard sur le monde. Nos ébauches, nous leur avons donné forme, durabilité et un nom : Sealed.

C’est en associant des matériaux de première qualité à un savoir-faire minutieux, que l’on atteint de nouveaux sommets. En portant un revêtement qui conserve sa couleur et un design qui doit sa conception à des années d’expérience, vous sentirez comment vous pouvez maîtriser la réalité selon votre propre point de vue.

Next level eyewear

Cinq montures réalisées en acier inoxydable, avec un revêtement PVD et hypoallergénique, déclinées en six combinaisons de couleurs différentes. Vous explorez une autre dimension qui vous semble pourtant si familière. Comme si ces premiers pas sur la Lune avaient clarifié votre vision. Ouvrez les yeux et voyez le monde à travers un cadre plus grand, plus beau.